Welcome, please feel free to browse our store.
FREE Delivery

Customer Login

Email Address

Password

Newsletter

Please enter your email address below to sign up to receive regular news and product updates from MMS.

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

paypal cards

Our Branches

Head Office - Cradley Heath

Units 12-16, Charlton Drive,
Corngreaves Trading Estate,
Cradley Heath, West Midlands
B64 7BJ


View Larger Map

Tel: 01384 411101
Fax: 01384 411718
Email: sales@mmsgroup.co.uk

Fareham

Unit 5, Bridge Industries,
Broadcut, Fareham, Hampshire
PO16 8ST


View Larger Map

Tel: 01329 281124
Fax: 01329 236679
Email: fareham@mmsgroup.co.uk

Hyde, Manchester

Clark Way,
Hyde, Cheshire
SK14 2AU


View Larger Map

Tel: 0161 368 4863
Fax: 0161 367 9434
Email: hydesales@mmsgroup.co.uk

Norwich

Unit 4, Ramirez Road,
Rackheath Ind Estate,
Norwich, Norfolk
NR13 6LR


View Larger Map

Tel: 01603 722071
Fax: 01603 722073
Email: norwich@mmsgroup.co.uk

Stoke-on-Trent

Units 3,4 & 8, Burslem Business Park,
Reginald Street, Burslem,
Stoke on Trent, Staffordshire
ST6 1DU


View Larger Map

Tel: 01782 821821
Fax: 01782 575011
Email: stoke@mmsgroup.co.uk

Swindon

Unit L & M Dunbeath Road, Elgin Industrial Estate,
Swindon, Wilts, SN2 8EB


View Larger Map

Tel: 01793 433222
Fax: 01793 433777
Email: swindon@mmsgroup.co.uk Opening Hours :
Mon-Fri 07:00-17:00

Telford

Unit 15, Hortonwood 33,
Telford, Shropshire
TF1 7EX


View Larger Map

Tel: 01952 606888
Fax: 01952 606303
Email: telford@mmsgroup.co.uk

Wrexham

Unit 1, Ridley Wood Ind. Complex,
Bryn Lane, Wrexham
LL13 9UT


View Larger Map

Tel: 01978 664716
Fax: 01978 664715
Email: wrexham@mmsgroup.co.uk